ISTAT_0821115_FoundationWB_950x120.jpg

facebook-icon.png Twitter-icon.png.png imgres.png

ISTAT Foundation Board of Trustees
March 2017 - March 2020

ISTAT Foundation Chairman and Vice Chairman

Jep Thornton Jep Thornton
Foundation Chairman – Until March 2020
Partner
Aerolease Aviation, LLC
12555 Orange Dr.
Suite 126
Davie, FL 33330 USA
Tel:+1-407-782-7600
Email: jep@aerolease.com (08)
DAgostino.Damon.jpg Damon D'Agostino
Foundation Vice Chairman – Until March 2020
Chief Commercial Officer
CIT Aerospace
1000 South Pine Island Rd.
Suite 500
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33324 USA
Tel: +1-954-359-3660
Email: damon.dagostino@cit.com (13)

ISTAT Board Representatives

Douglas Runte Douglas W. Runte
ISTAT President
Managing Director & Head of Aviation Debt Research
Deutsche Bank
60 Wall Street, 17th Floor
New York, NY 10005 USA
Tel: +1-212-250-9319
Email: douglas.runte@db.com (10)
Marc.jpg Marc S. Allinson
Past ISTAT President
Executive Director
Charlotte Parker
3029 Mountaineer Circle
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
Tel: +1-970-857-1437
Email:marc.allinson@charlotteparker.net (07)
lxqzdpxb.jpg Dean Gerber
Treasurer – until March 2019
Shareholder
Vedder Price, P.C.
222 N. La Salle St.
Suite 2600
Chicago, IL 60601
Tel: +1-312-609-7638
Email: dgerber@vedderprice.com (13)
   

Trustees

Robert Agnew Robert Agnew – Until March 2020
President and CEO
Morten Beyer & Agnew
2101 Wilson Blvd, Ste. 1001
Arlington, VA 22201-3049
Tel: +1-703-276-3200
Email: rf@mba.aero (15)
Julian Balaam Julian Balaam – Until March 2019
Director
Skytech-AIC
Hurst Farm, Winchfield
Hampshire, RG 27 8SL UK
Tel: +44-1252-844-775
Email: julianb@skytech-aic.com (10)
Kristen.png Kristen Chmielewski – Until March 2020
Attorney at Law
Asset Finance Legal Counsel, LLP
Tel: +1-773-315-4219
Email: chmielewski@assetfinancelegal.com
Einarsson.Sigthor.JPG Sigthor Einarsson – Until March 2019
Partner
ICELEASE
Ingolfsstraeti 5, Second Floor
Reykjavik 101 Iceland
Tel: +354-560-2015
Email: sei@icelease.is (14)
El-BoraiMohamed_4891.jpg Mohamed El-Borai – Until March 2019
President
Reliance Aerospace Solutions
9 Avenue Lucien Servanty
Blagnac 31700
France
Tel: +1-33-(0)5-34-36-80-80
Email: mb@relaer.aero (16)
Peter Huijbers Peter Huijbers – Until March 2019
CEO
China International Aviation Leasing Service Co., Ltd.
5/F, North Tower, Jin Hongqiao International Center
Loushanguan Road No. 533, Changning District
Shanghai 200051 China
Tel:+852-90116309
Email: peter.huijbers@cncals.com (14)
Mary Ellen S. Jones Mary Ellen S. Jones – Until March 2020
Vice President, Sales - The Americas
Pratt & Whitney
400 Main Street M/S 131-42
East Hartford, CT 06108 USA
Tel: +1-860-565-7413
Email: marryellen.jones@pw.utc.com (13)
AL Photo.jpg Andrew La Stella – Until March 2019
Principal
Aviation Capital Services LLC.
106 Lippincott Road
Little Silver, NJ 07739-1730 USA
Tel: +1-732-530-0243
Email: alastella@aircapital.com (16)
MRE Photo.jpg Murrae Ross-Eskell – Until March 2019
Managing Director
Horizon Executive Search Int'l Ltd.
Unit 8, The Courtyard
Holmbush Farm
Crawley Road
Faygate RH12 4SE
Tel: +44-141-4291737
Email: murrae@horizonexecsearch.com (13)
Rod Sheridan Rod J. Sheridan – Until March 2020
Vice Chairman
Nordic Aviation Capital
175 Kemano Road
Aurora, Ontario
Canada
Tel: +1-416-276-7648
Email: sheridan@nac.dk (13)
Betsy Snyder2.jpg Betsy Snyder – Until March 2020
Director
Standard & Poor's
55 Water Street, 39th Floor
New York, NY 10041-0004
Tel: +1-212-438-7811
Email: betsy_snyder@sandp.com (15)
David Swan David Swan – Until March 2020
Chief Operating Officer
SMBC Aviation Capital
IFSC House, IFSC
Dublin 1, Ireland
Tel: +353-1-8599902
Email: david.swan@smbc.aero
ppnzdxqr.jpg Eddo Weijer – Until March 2019
VP Engine Transactions
GA Telesis, LLC.
1850 NW 49th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 USA
Tel: +1-703-585-4249
Email: eweijer@gatelesis.com (16)
   

ISTAT Foundation Chairman

Charles N. Seidlitz 1995 - 1999   Stephen T. Rimmer 2007 - 2009
Stephen J. Fortune 1999 - 2001   David P. Sutton 2009 - 2011
Roland H. Moore 2001 - 2003   Warren Willits 2011 - 2013
Thomas Hiniker 2003 - 2005   Todd Freeman 2013 - 2015
Robert M. Brown 2005 - 2007