ISTAT Appraisers

Appraisers

These professional status categories are awarded to individuals, not to corporations or other business organizations. Only Senior Appraisers may use the designation “ISTAT” after their names. An Appraiser Fellow may use the designation “FISTAT.” The category of “Candidate” is established to formalize the status of applicants wishing to join the program.

“Appraiser” status requires a minimum of five years employed full time in aviation-related business, of which no less than two years shall have been spent in accomplishing aircraft appraisals.

Ethical practices and conduct required of the appraisers accredited by the Society are clearly defined in the ISTAT publication, Principles of Appraisal Practice and Code of Ethics.

Jason Bewley

Jason Bewley
Regional Director
Magi Partners Limited
32 Salvado Dr.
Pacific Pines, QLD 4211 Australia
Tel: +61-40-421-4413
Email: jason.bewley@magi-partners.com

Anthony Brooks

Anthony Brooks
Senior Aviation Analyst
Ascend
World Business Centre 2,
Newall Road
Heathrow Airport
London, TW6 2AS, UK
Tel: +44.208.5646733
Email: anthony.brooks@ascendworldwide.com

Clifford A. Brown

Clifford A. Brown
Managing Director
International Aviation Services Group
XL House, Mill Court
Spindle Way
Crawley, RH10 1TT, UK
Tel: +44.1293.312040
Mobile: +44.7968.062874
Email: cliff@iasg.co.uk

Thomas E. Burke

Thomas E. Burke
Managing Director Valuations
Morten Beyer & Agnew
2101 Wilson Boulevard
Suite 1001
Arlington, VA 22201-3049 USA
Tel: +1-703-276-3200
Mobile: +1-703-963.7028
Fax: +1-703-276-3201
Email: tburke@mba.aero

Ben Chapman

Ben Chapman
UK Valuations Manager
Flight Ascend Consultancy
1st Floor
World Business Centre 2
Newall Road
London, TW6 2AS, UK
Tel: +44 (0)20-7911-1762
Mobile: +44.0774.823.044
Email: ben.chapman@ascendworldwide.com

Gueric DeChavanne

Gueric DeChavanne
Vice President
Collateral Verifications, LLC
6 Wilson Road
Suite C
Weston, CT 06883-1012
Tel: +1-888-800-0030 ext. 702
Email: gdechavane@cvllc.net

George Dimitroff

George Dimitroff
Head of Valuations
Flight Ascend Consultancy
230 Park Avenue
7th Floor
New York, NY 10169
Tel: +1-646-746-6846
Email: george.dimitroff@ascendworldwide.com

Michael Dowling

Michael Dowling
Vice President Pricing
AWAS
Riverside IV
Sir John Rogerson's Quay
Dublin, 2 Ireland
Tel: +353.1.635.5104
Email: michael.dowling@awas.com

John Edwards

John Edwards
SVP & Head of Technical
SKY Leasing
559 Pacific Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94133
Tel: +1.415.655.5034
Email: jedwards@skyleasing.com

Simon Finn

Simon Finn
Sr. Vice President
DVB Bank SE
Park House
16-18 Finsbury Circus
London, UK EC2M 7EB
Tel: +44.2076.189.729
Fax: +44.2076.189.651
Email: Simon.finn@dvbbank.com

Maximo Gainza

Maximo Gainza
Market Strategy Manager
Embraer
Zuiderhof
Jachthavenweg 109
Amsterdam 1081 KM Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)202 15 8334
Email: maximo.gainza@nl.embraer.com

Robert E. Gallagher

Robert E. Gallagher
President
Aircraft Systems Group, Inc.
11528 Perpetual Drive
Odessa, FL 33556-3464
Tel: +1.727.376.9292
Fax: +1.727.376.9877
Email: R.Gallagher@aircraftsystemsgroup.com

Mark Green

Mark Green
Network & Fleet Planning
Boeing
PO Box 3707
MC 21-33
Seattle, WA 98124
Tel: +1.206.766.1613
Email: mark.e.green@boeing.com

David Griffin

David Griffin
Assistant Vice President
BK Associates, Inc.
1295 Northern Boulevard
Manhasset, NY 11030
Tel: +1-516-365-6272
Email: david.griffin@bkassociates.com

Alice Gondry

Alice Gondry
Senior Analyst
IBA Group, Ltd.
IBA House
7 Crescent
Leatherhead, KT22 8DY UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1372 224488
Fax: +44 (0) 1372 22489
Email: alice.gondry@ibagroup.com

Ameya Gore

Ameya Gore
Assistant Vice President - Asset Management
Acumen Aviation
No. 1201, Divyashakthi, Off 100 Ft. Road
HAL 2nd State, Indiranagar
Bangalore, KA 560038 India
Tel: +918042673914
Email: ameya.gore@acumenaviation.in

Mark Halsor

Mark Halsor
President
AISI
98 Atlantic Ave
North Hampton, NH 03862
Tel: +1.603.379.2084
Email: mhalsor@aisi.aero

Teresa Hannon

Teresa Hannon
Senior Director, Technical Asset Management
Boeing Capital Corporation
500 Naches Ave SW
Renton, WA 98057
Tel: +1.425.965.4139
Email: teresa.m.hannon@boeing.com

Kimberly Higgins

Kimberly Higgins
Icarus Aircraft, Inc.
2335 Riviera Drive
Vienna, VA 22181
Tel: +1.703.593.3278
Email: kimberly_higgins@yahoo.com

Dave Houlihan

Dave Houlihan
SVP Marketing, DAE Capital
Dubai Aerospace Enterprise
DIFC, The Gate District
Building 4, Level 3
P.O. Box 506592
Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 44289 595
Mobile: +971 50 6566131
Email: david.houlihan@daecapital.com

Stefanie Jung

Stefanie Jung
Senior Director of Aircraft Trading 
BeauTech Power Systems, LLC
1717 McKinney Ave. Suite 700
Dallas, TX 75202
Tel: +1.214.764.0897
Email: sjung@beautech.aero

Michael Lapson

Michael Lapson
Senior Aviation Analyst
Ascend Flightglobal Consultancy
230 Park Avenue
7th Floor
New York, NY 10169
Tel: +1.646.746.6844
Mobile: +1.347.803.9463
Email: michael.lapson@ascendworldwide.com

Hugh Mc Teague

Hugh Mc Teague
Investor Marketing Manager
Airbus
7 Rond Point Maurice Bellonte
Blagnac, 31700 France
Email: hugh.mc_teague@airbus.com

Frank Meijer

Frank Meijer
Chief Technical & Trading Officer
Commonwealth Bank of Australia
Level 22, Darling Park Tower 1
201 Sussex Street
Sydney, NSW 2000
Tel: +61291170043
Email: frank.meijer@cba.com.au

Dave Miller

Dave Miller
CEO
AISI
1409 Peachtree Street
Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30309
Tel: +1.949.582.8888
Email: dmiller@aisi.aero

John Mowry

John Mowry
Managing Director
Alton Aviation Consultancy
380 Lexington Avenue, 17th Floor
New York, NY 10168
Tel: +1.212.256.8477
Email: john.mowry@altonaviation.com

Frank O'Hagan

Frank O'Hagan
Head of Technical, Aircraft Marketing
Banc of America Leasing Ireland Co., Limited
Ireland CO.
Two Park Place, 7th Floor
Hatch Street
Dublin, Ireland, 2
Email: frank.ohagan@baml.com

Martin O'Hanrahan

Martin O'Hanrahan
Director, Asset Valuation
AVITAS, Inc.
14520 Avion Parkway,
Suite 300
Chantilly, VA 20151-1114
Tel: +1.703.476.2300
Fax: +1.703.860.5855
Email: martin.ohanrahan@avitas.com

Daniel H. Rausch

Daniel H. Rausch
President
Aviation Asset Management, Inc.
10570 NW 27th Street
Doral, FL 33172-2105
Tel: +1.305.599.8325
Fax: +1.305.599.8398
Email: dan@aami.cc

Kane Ray

Kane Ray
Senior Analyst
IBA Group Limited
7 The Crescent
Leatherhead, KT22 8DY UK
Tel: +44.0.1372.22.44.88
Email:kane.ray@ibagroup.com

Kimberly Seward

Kimberly Seward
Senior Analyst
Morten Beyer & Agnew
2101 Wilson Blvd.
Suite 1001
Arlington, VA 22201
Tel:+1-703-276-3200
Email: kseward@mba.aero

Sarah Smith

Sarah Smith
Senior Analyst - Valuations
2101 Wilson Boulevard
Suite 1001
Arlington, VA 22201
Tel: +1.703.276.3200
Fax: +1.703.276.3201
Email: ssmith@mba.aero

Donald Stricklin

Donald Stricklin
Manager - Aircraft Acquisition and Sales
Castlelake
90 S. 7th Street
Suite 4600
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Tel: +1.612.851.3087
Email: donald.stricklin@castlelakeadvisors.com

Dicky Tse

Dicky Tse
Airline Marketing Manager
Airbus China (ACSCM)
Tianwei Erjie
Tianzhu Industrial Zone
Shunyi District
P.O. Box 3420
Beijing 10132
China
Tel: +86 10 8047 5181
Email: dicky.tse@airbus.com

Jasper van den Boogaard

Jasper van den Boogaard
Director Acquisition & Sales
APOC Aviation
Kleveringweg 20
Delft 2616 Netherlands
Tel: +31.0.88.00.40.000
Mobile:+31.0.6.26.156.331
Email: jasper.van.den.boogaard@gmail.com

John W. Vitale

John W. Vitale
President & CEO
AVITAS Inc
14520 Avion Parkway
Suite 300
Chantilly, VA 20151-1114
Tel: +1.703.476.2300
Mobile: +1.703.626.9594
Fax: +1.703.860.5855
Email: john.vitale@avitas.com

Douglas R. Walker

Douglas R. Walker
Senior Vice President
AerCap
10250 Constellation Boulevard
Suite 3400
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Tel: +1.310.788.1999
Fax: +1.210.7881990
Email: dwalker@aercap.com

Richard Owen Walker

Richard Owen Walker
Head of Investor Marketing
Airbus
1 Rond-Point
Maurice Bellonte
Blagnac, 31707 France
Tel: +33.567.199969
Fax: +33.561.934966
Email: richard.o.walker@airbus.com

Lindsey Webster

Lindsey Webster
Director - Asset Valuations
Morten Beyer & Agnew
209 Tower Bridge Business Centre
46-48 East Smithfield
London, E1W 1AW UK
Tel: +1.703.276.3200
Email: lwebster@mba.aero

Derek Wong, Ph. D

Derek Wong, Ph. D
Aviation Finance
Investec Bank plc
2 Gresham Street
London, EC4V 7QP UK
Tel: +44.0.20.7597.4074
Email: derek.wong@investec.co.uk

Mike Yeomans

Mike Yeomans
Senior Analyst
IBA Group, Ltd.
IBA House
7 The Crescent
Leatherhead, KT22 8DY UK
Tel: +44 1372 22 44 88
Email: mike.yeomans@ibagroup.com

David Yu

David Yu
Executive Director - Asia
IBA Group, Ltd.
Managing Director & CIO
Inception Aviation
Xiaoyun Centre, Tower A, Suite 1602
No. 15 Xiaguangli
Beijing 100026
Tel: +86 186 0104 7296
Emai: dy999@rocketmail.com