ISTAT Appraisers

    Appraisers
    These professional status categories are awarded to individuals, not to corporations or other business organizations. Only Senior Appraisers may use the designation “ISTAT” after their names. An Appraiser Fellow may use the designation “FISTAT.” The category of “Candidate” is established to formalize the status of applicants wishing to join the program.

    “Appraiser” status requires a minimum of five years employed full time in aviation-related business, of which no less than two years shall have been spent in accomplishing aircraft appraisals.

    Ethical practices and conduct required of the appraisers accredited by the Society are clearly defined in the ISTAT publication, Principles of Appraisal Practice and Code of Ethics.

    anthonybrooks.jpg

    Anthony Brooks
    Senior Aviation Analyst
    Ascend
    World Business Centre 2,
    Newall Road
    Heathrow Airport
    London, TW6 2AS, UK
    Tel: +44.208.5646733
    Email: anthony.brooks@ascendworldwide.com

    no_photo.gif

    Clifford A. Brown
    Managing Director
    International Aviation Services Group
    XL House, Mill Court
    Spindle Way
    Crawley, RH10 1TT UK
    Tel: +44.1293.312040
    Mobile: +44.7968.062874
    Fax: +44.8704.601229
    Email: cliff@iasg.co.uk

    Burke Tom_5999.JPG Thomas E. Burke
    Managing Director Valuations
    Morten Beyer & Agnew
    2101 Wilson Boulevard
    Suite 1001
    Arlington, VA 22201-3049
    Tel: +1.703.2763200
    Mobile: +1.703.963.7028
    Fax: +1.703.276.3201
    Email: tburke@mba.aero
    donald_couch.jpg
    Donald E. Couch
    President
    Sterling Pacific Corp.
    30 Independence Circle, 
    Suite 100
    Chico, CA 95973-4908
    Tel: +1.530.636.4311
    Mobile: +1.925.321.2489
    Email: dcouch@sterlingpacific.com
    Gueric DeChavanne
    Gueric DeChavanne
    Vice President
    Collateral Verifications, LLC
    6 Wilson Road
    Suite C
    Weston, CT 06883-1012
    Tel: +1.888.800.0030 ext. 702
    Mobile: +1.888.800.0030
    Email: gdechavanne@cvllc.net
    John Edwards
    John Edwards 
    SVP & Head of Technical
    SKY Leasing
    559 Pacific Avenue
    San Francisco, CA 94133
    Tel: +1.415.655.5034
    Email: jedwards@skyleasing.com
    Simon Finn
    Simon Finn
    Sr. Vice President
    DVB Bank SE
    Park House
    16-18 Finsbury Circus
    London, UK EC2M 7EB
    Tel: +44.2076.189.729
    Fax: +44.2076.189.651
    Email: Simon.finn@dvbbank.com
    Robert Gallagher
    Robert E. Gallagher
    President
    Aircraft Systems Group, Inc.
    11528 Perpetual Drive
    Odessa, FL 33556-3464
    Tel: +1.727.376.9292
    Fax: +1.727.376.9877
    Email: R.Gallagher@aircraftsystemsgroup.com
     
    Gallagher.jpg

    Alice Gondry
    Senior Analyst
    IBA Group, Ltd.
    IBA House
    7 Crescent
    Leatherhead, KT22 8DY UK
    Tel: +44 (0) 1372 224488
    Fax: +44 (0) 1372 22489
    Email: alice.gondry@ibagroup.com 

    no_photo.gif

    Mark Green
    Network & Fleet planning
    Boeing
    PO Box 3707
    MC 21-33
    Seattle, WA 98124
    Tel: +1.206.766.1613
    Email: mark.e.green@boeing.com

    no_photo.gif
    Mark Halsor
    President
    AISI
    98 Atlantic Ave
    North Hampton, NH 03862
    Tel: +1.603.379.2084
    Email: mhalsor@aisi.aero 
    no_photo.gif

    Theresa Hannon
    CIT Aerospace
    Tel: +1.206.257.0126

     


    Kimberly Higgins

    Kimberly Higgins
    Icarus Aircraft, Inc.
    2335 Riviera Drive
    Vienna, VA 22181
    Tel: +1.703.593.3278
    Email: kimberly_higgins@yahoo.com

    No Photo

    Dave Houlihan
    SVP Marketing, DAE Capital
    Dubai Aerospace Enterprise
    DIFC, The Gate District
    Building 4, Level 3
    P.O. Box 506592
    Dubai, UAE
    Tel: +971 44289 595
    Mobile: +971 50 6566131
    Email: david.houlihan@daecapital.com

    no_photo.gif
    Stefanie Jung
    Senior Director - Asset Transaction Group
    GA Telesis, LLC
    9137 E. Mineral Cir, Ste 320
    Centennial, CO 80112
    Tel: +1.954.958.1321
    Email: sjung@gatelesis.com 
    no_photo.gif
    Michael Lapson
    Senior Aviation Analyst
    Ascend Flightglobal Consultancy
    230 Park Avenue
    7th Floor
    New York, NY 10169
    Tel: +1.646.746.6844
    Mobile: +1.347.803.9463
    Email: michael.lapson@ascendworldwide.com 

    no_photo.gif

    Hugh Mc Teague
    Investor Marketing Manager
    Airbus
    7 Rond Point Maurice Bellonte
    Blagnac, 31700
    France
    Email: hugh.mc_teague@airbus.com 

     

    no_photo.gif

    Jonathan McDonald
    IBA Group, Ltd.
    IBA House
    7 The Crescent
    Leatherhead, KT22 8DY, UK
    Tel: +44.1372.224488
    Mobile: +44.7867804487
    Fax: +44.1372.224489
    Email: jonathan.mcdonald@ibagroup.com

    no_photo.gif

    Frank Meijer
    Chief Technical & Trading Officer
    Commonwealth Bank of Australia
    Level 22, Darling Park Tower 1
    201 Sussex Street
    Sydney, NSW 2000
    Tel: +61291170043
    Email: frank.meijer@cba.com.au 

    Miller.Dave_Resize.jpg
    Dave Miller
    CEO
    AISI
    1409 Peachtree Street
    Suite 200
    Atlanta, GA 30309
    Tel: +1.949.582.8888
    Email: dmiller@aisi.aero
    no_photo.gif John Mowry
    Global Managing Director, Aviation Consulting & Services
    ICF SH&E
    630 Third Avenue, 11th Floor
    New York, NY 10017
    Tel: +1.212.656.9177
    Fax: +1.212.471.5977
    Email: jmowry@icfi.com
    no_photo.gif Frank O'Hagan
    Head of Technical, Aircraft Marketing
    Banc of America Leasing Ireland Co., Limited
    Ireland CO.
    Two Park Place, 7th Floor
    Hatch Street
    Dublin, Ireland, 2
    Email: frank.ohagan@baml.com
    martin_ohanrahan.jpg
    Martin O'Hanrahan
    Director, Asset Valuation
    AVITAS, Inc.
    14520 Avion Parkway, 
    Suite 300
    Chantilly, VA 20151-1114
    Tel: +1.703.476.2300
    Fax: +1.703.860.5855
    Email: martin.ohanrahan@avitas.com
    daniel_rausch.jpg
    Daniel H. Rausch
    President
    Aviation Asset Management, Inc.
    10570 NW 27th Street
    Doral, FL 33172-2105
    Tel: +1.305.599.8325
    Fax: +1.305.599.8398
    Email: dan@aami.cc
    no_photo.gif
    Sarah Smith
    Senior Analyst - Valuations
    2101 Wilson Boulevard
    Suite 1001
    Arlington, VA 22201
    Tel: +1.703.276.3200
    Fax: +1.703.276.3201
    Email: ssmith@bma.aero 
    Stricklin Donald_5911.JPG
    Donald Stricklin
    Manager - Aircraft Acquisition and Sales
    Castlelake
    90 S. 7th Street
    Suite 4600
    Minneapolis, MN 55402
    Tel: +1.612.851.3087
    Email: donald.stricklin@castlelakeadvisors.com 
    no_photo.gif
    Dicky Tse
    Airline Marketing Manager
    Airbus China (ACSCM)
    Tianwei Erjie
    Tianzhu Industrial Zone
    Shunyi District
    P.O. Box 3420
    Beijing 10132
    China
    Tel: +86 10 8047 5181
    Email: dicky.tse@airbus.com
    john_vitale.jpg
    John W. Vitale
    President & CEO
    AVITAS Inc
    14520 Avion Parkway 
    Suite 300
    Chantilly, VA 20151-1114
    Tel: +1.703.476.2300
    Mobile: +1.703.626.9594
    Fax: +1.703.860.5855
    Email: john.vitale@avitas.com
    douglas_walker.jpg
    Douglas R. Walker
    Senior Vice President
    AerCap
    10250 Constellation Boulevard
    Suite 3400
    Los Angeles, CA 90067
    Tel: +1.310.788.1999
    Fax: +1.210.7881990
    Email: dwalker@aercap.com
    Richard Owen Walker
    Richard Owen Walker
    Head of Investor Marketing
    Airbus
    1 Rond-Point 
    Maurice Bellonte
    Blagnac, FRANCE 31707
    Tel: +33.567.199969
    Fax: +33.561.934966
    Email: richard.o.walker@airbus.com
    ISTAT logo
    Lindsey Webster
    Director - Asset Valuations
    Morten Beyer & Agnew
    209 Tower Bridge Business Centre
    46-48 East Smithfield
    London, E1W 1AW UK
    Tel: +1.703.276.3200
    Email: lwebster@mba.aero

    no_photo.gif
    Derek Wong, Ph. D
    Aviation Finance
    Investec Bank plc
    2 Gresham Street
    London, EC4V 7QP UK
    Tel: +44.0.20.7597.4074
    Email: derek.wong@investec.co.uk
    no_photo.gif
    Mike Yeomans
    Senior Analyst
    IBA Group, Ltd.
    IBA House
    7 The Crescent
    Leatherhead, KT22 8DY UK
    Tel: +44 1372 22 44 88
    Email: mike.yeomans@ibagroup.com
    no_photo.gif
    David Yu
    Executive Director - Asia
    IBA Group, Ltd.
    Managing Director & CIO
    Inception Aviation
    Xiaoyun Centre, Tower A, Suite 1602
    No. 15 Xiaguangli
    Beijing 100026
    Tel: +86 186 0104 7296
    Emai: dy999@rocketmail.com

    International Society of Transport Aircraft Trading

    330 N. Wabash, Suite 2000, Chicago, IL 60611 USA

    Tel: +1.312.321.5169 Email: istat@istat.org