2013 Grant Recipients

    The ISTAT Foundation awarded $90,000 in grants in 2013 to the following institutions:

    • Chicago DODO Chapter of the Tuskegee Airmen
    • Experimental Aircraft Association (EAA)
    • East Valley Institute of Technology (EVIT)
    • Experience Aviation
    • Hiller Aviation Museum
    • Lewis University
    • Montoursville Area School District
    • San Diego Air & Space Museum

    The 2013 Grants Committee is comprised of Marco Sterk (Chair), Bob Brown, Mark Dunnachie,Tom Hiniker, and Ken Perich.
    For more information on the ISTAT Foundation Grant Program, please contact a committee member or the Foundation office.

    International Society of Transport Aircraft Trading

    330 N. Wabash, Suite 2000, Chicago, IL 60611 USA

    Tel: +1.312.321.5169 Email: