2014 ISTAT Foundation Grants Program

    The ISTAT Foundation Grants Committee awarded $95,000 to the following organizations:

    • Association of Aerospace Industries, Singapore (AAIS)
    • Nairobi Aviation College, Nairobi, Kenya
    • Brooklands Museum, Weybridge, Surrey, UK
    • 16th Annual National Aviation Heritage Invitational (NAHI), Reno Air Racing, Reno, NV USA
    • Delft University of Technology, Delft, Netherlands
    • Experimental Aviation Association (EAA), Oshkosh, WI USA
    • National Aviation Hall of Fame, Dayton, OH USA
    • Experience Aviation, Opa-Locka, FL USA
    • Hiller Aviation Museum, San Carlos, CA USA
    • Lewis University, Romeoville, IL USA
    • San Diego Air & Space Museum, San Diego, CA USA
    • iTech @ Thomas Edison Educational Center, Miami, FL USA

    The 2014 Grants Committee was comprised of Mark Dunnachie (Chair), Bob Brown, Sigthor Einarrson, Jan Witsenboer, Eddo Weiger, and Ken Perich.

    International Society of Transport Aircraft Trading

    330 N. Wabash, Suite 2000, Chicago, IL 60611 USA

    Tel: +1.312.321.5169 Email: