2015 ISTAT Foundation Grants Program

    The ISTAT Foundation awarded $75,000 in aviation grants in 2015 to 19 organizations.

    Grants Program Committee

    The 2015 ISTAT Foundation Grants Committee comprised of Sigthor Einarsson (Chairman), Robert Agnew, Eddo Weijer, Jan Witsenboer, Ken Perich, and Robert Brown.

    International Society of Transport Aircraft Trading

    330 N. Wabash, Suite 2000, Chicago, IL 60611 USA

    Tel: +1.312.321.5169 Email: