2014 Humanitarian Program

    In 2014, the ISTAT Foundation awarded $50,000 in humanitarian grants to the following charities:

    The ISTAT Foundation awarded an additional $75,000 humanitarian grant to Airlink

    The 2014 ISTAT Foundation Humanitarian Committee

    The 2014 ISTAT Foundation Humanitarian Aid Committee was comprised of Julian Balaam (Chair), Rod Sheridan, Sigthor Einarrson, Mary Ellen Jones, Wouter du Preez, and Sonny Stern.

    International Society of Transport Aircraft Trading

    330 N. Wabash, Suite 2000, Chicago, IL 60611 USA

    Tel: +1.312.321.5169 Email: