About Us

    ISTAT Staff Contacts

    Administration
    Julie Wichlin - Executive Director   1.312.673.4730  jwichlin@istat.org
    Ben Barclay - Operations Manager 1.312.673.5923 bbarclay@istat.org
    Megan King - ISTAT Foundation Coordinator 1.312.673.5379 mking@istat.org
    Tia Crowley - Membership Senior Associate 1.312.673.4933 tcrowley@istat.org
    Martin Jimenez - Membership Associate 1.312.673.5871 mjimenez@istat.org 
    Event Services
    Cynthia Cortis - Event Services Director 1.312.673.4908 ccortis@istat.org
    Linda Trummel - Event Manager (Europe Tradeshow) 1.312.673.4971 ltrummel@istat.org
    Cate Hunter - Event Coordinator (Americas Tradeshow) 1.312.673.5914 chunter@istat.org
    Francesca Malin - Event Coordinator (Americas) 1.312.673.4765 fmalin@istat.org
    Kristen Finnegan - Event Senior Associate (Sponsorship) 1.312.673.5418 kfinnegan@istat.org
    Kate Schulze - Event Services Associate (Sponsorship) 1.312.673.5631 kschulze@istat.org
    Diane Postel - Event Senior Associate (Registration) 1.312.673.5572 dpostel@istat.org
    Financial Management
    Dan Castro - Financial Senior Manager 1.312.673.5551 dcastro@istat.org
    Shantel Okoeguale - Financial Coordinator 1.312.673.5454 sokoeguale@istat.org
    Marketing
    Crystal Ligda - Marketing Manager 1.312.673.5703 cligda@istat.org
    Hannah Peltier - Marketing Coordinator (Airshows, Asia, Latin America) 1.312.673.5480 hpeltier@istat.org
    Claire Sereiko - Marketing Coordinator (Americas, Europe, Holiday Receptions) 1.312.673.4984 csereiko@istat.org
    Information Technology
    Scott Beitzel - Information Technology Manager  1.312.673.5859  sbeitzel@istat.org



    International Society of Transport Aircraft Trading

    330 N. Wabash, Suite 2000, Chicago, IL 60611 USA

    Tel: +1.312.321.5169 Email: istat@istat.org