2012 Grant Recipients

The ISTAT Foundation awarded $70,000 in grants in 2012 to the following institutions:

  • Anadolu University
  • Chicago Chapter of Tuskegee Airmen
  • East Valley Institute of Technology
  • Evergreen Aviation & Space Museum
  • Experience Aviation
  • EAA (Experimental Aircraft Association)
  • George T. Baker Aviation School
  • Hiller Aviation Museum
  • Lewis University
  • Montoursville School District
  • National Aviation Hall of Fame - Wings of Women Mentoring Program

The 2012 Grants Committee is comprised of  Marco Sterk (Chair), Chris Partridge, Tom Hiniker, Jim Morris and David Berkowitz.
For more information on the ISTAT Foundation Grant Program, please contact a committee member or the Foundation office.