EVENTS Sponsor Event Calendar ISTAT Freighter Forum ISTAT Farnborough International Airshow ISTAT Sustainability Symposium ISTAT Online
 

Access On-Demand Recordings

ISTAT Online

ISTAT Online facilitates conversation and learning through a variety of digital experiences. Find inspiration and counsel from industry icons as they share their stories in Aviation Insights or when they come together to discuss history and professional journeys during ISTAT Chats. Deep dive into educational topics within the commercial aviation industry during ISTAT Learning Labs, or tune into the ISTAT Podcast to hear stories from industry leaders and what they think about the current environment. All ISTAT Online offerings are available to everyone, both live and on demand


June 25 Learning Lab

United's Sustainability Strategy
Featuring Lauren Riley, Chief Sustainability Officer & Managing Director, Global Environmental Affairs, United Airlines
10:00 New York | 15:00 Dublin | 22:00 Singapore

Gearing up for the ISTAT Sustainability Symposium this July, Lauren Riley, Chief Sustainability Officer at United Airlines, will join us for an ISTAT Learning Lab discussion on sustainable aviation. During this conversation, Riley will share insights into United’s sustainability strategy, the role she plays and industry challenges that lie ahead as we aim for a goal of NetZero. 

Register

Access On-Demand Recordings

Search